FEATUREDMotorcycle race

Aragón MotoGP Results (News) (Race Results)

Alex Rins (Suzuki) won his first MotoGP race of 2020 earlier today at the Aragón Circuit – he is the 8th different winner this year. Starting from the 4th row of the grid, Rins passed several riders in the first lap and eventually worked himself into the lead. Early leader Maverick Viñales  (Yamaha) faded to […]